• Breaking News

    Saturday, April 4, 2020

    Astellia Sorry for the noob question

    Astellia Sorry for the noob question


    Sorry for the noob question

    Posted: 04 Apr 2020 09:11 AM PDT

    How do you hide the UI to take screenshots? Usually in games a quick google search or forums search will give the answer but I have had zero luck. Thanks for any help.

    submitted by /u/CarrytheG
    [link] [comments]

    No comments:

    Post a Comment